Team



André Teixeira

E-mail: andre.teixeira@crtadvogados.com.br

Areas

  • Civil Law and Civil Procedure
  • Labor Law
  • Real Estate
  • International
  • Family Law
  • Consumer Law
  • Environmental law
  • Public and Private Law
  • Tenders and Bids

Academic 

  • Bachelor  from the University Candido Mendes, Rio de Janeiro.
  • Graduate in Civil Law.
  • Graduate in Civil Procedure.
  • Graduate in Labour Law.
  • Graduate Work in Process.
  • Contracts Specialist.
  • Merger and Condominium Specialist.
  • Specialist in Business Law.

Professional Activities

Founding Partner of Law Firm Consulting, Rocha, Teixeira & Associates Lawyers in 1996.

Languages

English

Ronald Rocha

E-mail: ronald.rocha@crtadvogados.com.br

Areas

  • Maritime Law and Transport
  •  International Trade
  • Oil and Gas
  • arbitration
  • Claims

 


Academic

  • Bachelor in Economics from the Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro.
  • Bachelor of Laws from the University Candido Mendes, Rio de Janeiro.
  • Post-graduate in Civil Procedure at the University Estacio de Sa, Rio de Janeiro
  • Post-graduate in law from the University Estacio de Sa, Rio de Janeiro

Professional Activities

  • Member of OAB sectional Rio de Janeiro.
  • Author of several articles in the area of Commercial Law and Tax.

Languages

  • English
  • German
  • Spanish

Marcus Passos

E-mail: marcus.passos@crtadvogados.com.br

Raquel Levy

E-mail: raquel.levy@crtadvogados.com.br

Danielle Teixeira

E-mail: danielle.teixeira@crtadvogados.com.br

Emygdio José dos Santos Junior

E-mail: emygdio.junior@crtadvogados.com.br

Paulo Bomfim

E-mail: paulo.bomfim@crtadvogados.com.br

Viviani Polola

E-mail: viviani.polola@crtadvogados.com.br

Luiza Cautiero

E-mail: luiza.cautiero@crtadvogados.com.br

Av. Rio Branco n° 143, 14° andar, Centro, Rio de Janeiro,CEP.: 20.040-006 - Brasil